Reflection

  • How successful do you think you were at establishing the ethos you were after in this project? Explain.

– I think I was very successful at establishing ethos for myself. I did a lot of research and I think my work shows that. I included links and information to all of the articles I read and all the information that I used.

 

  • What was the most difficult thing about establishing the ethos you were attempting? Explain.

– I didn’t have any difficulty establishing ethos. I provided multiple factual and credible information.

 

  • Did you produce a text that closely resembles what you proposed at the beginning of this project? Explain.

– Yes, I did everything I said I would.

 

  • What did you find most challenging about producing this text for this project? Explain.

– I didn’t find anything challenging.

 

  • What did you find most rewarding about producing your text for this project? Explain.

– I didn’t find anything rewarding about this project.

 

  • What advice would you offer for students who will take this course next semester or next fall?

– I have no comment.

 

Leave a Reply

